Clerk: Mrs Joanna Noles
26 Church Street, Church
Piece, Charlton Kings
Cheltenham, Gloucestershire
GL53 8AR

Documents

tagged "Agendas"

Displaying 1 to 30 of 103

Agenda, Annual Full Council 2019 05 20

Agenda for the Annual Full Council meeting on 20th May 2019.

Mon, 13 May 2019

Agenda, Planning Committee 2019 05 15

Meeting of the Planning Committee to be held on Wednesday 15th May 2019 at 7.45 pm. All members of the public are welcome.

PLEASE NOTE CHANGE OF START TIME TO 7.45PM

Venue: Stanton Hall

Contact: Debbie Dockree

Fri, 10 May 2019

Agenda, Planning Committee 2019 05 02

Agenda for the Planning Committee meeting on 2nd May 2019

Mon, 29 Apr 2019

Meeting Paper #249 Payments Authorisation 2019 04 29

Meeting Paper #249 Payments Authorisation for Full Council meeting on 29th April 2019

Thu, 18 Apr 2019

Agenda, Full Council 2019 04 29

Agenda for the Full Council meeting on 29th April 2019.

Thu, 18 Apr 2019

Agenda, Planning Committee 2019 04 15

Agenda for the Planning Committee Meeting on 15th April 2019.

Thu, 11 Apr 2019

Agenda, Community Development 2019 04 08

Agenda for the meeting of the Community Development Committee on 8th April 2019

Mon, 01 Apr 2019

Agenda, Planning Committee 2019 04 01

Agenda for the Planning Committee Meeting on 1st April 2019.

Thu, 28 Mar 2019

Agenda, Full Council 2019 03 25

Agenda for the Full Council meeting on 25th March 2019

Mon, 18 Mar 2019

Agenda, Planning Committee 2019 03 18

Agenda for the Planning Committee meeting on 18th March 2019.

Thu, 14 Mar 2019

Agenda, Planning Committee 2019 03 04

Agenda for the Planning Committee meeting on Monday, 4th March 2019.

Thu, 28 Feb 2019

Agenda, Full Council 2019 02 25

Agenda for the Full Council meeting on 25th February 2019

Mon, 18 Feb 2019

Agenda, Planning Committee 2019 02 18

Agenda for the Planning Committee meeting on 18th February 2019

Thu, 14 Feb 2019

Agenda, Allotments Committee 2019 02 11

Agenda for the Allotments Committee on 11th February 2019

Mon, 04 Feb 2019

Agenda, Planning Committee 2019 02 04

Agenda for the Planning Committee Meeting on 4th February 2019

Thu, 31 Jan 2019

Agenda, Full Council 2019 01 28

Agenda for the Full Council meeting on 28th January 2019

Mon, 21 Jan 2019

Agenda, Planning Committee 2019 01 21

Agenda for the Planning Committee meeting on 21st January 2019

Tue, 15 Jan 2019

Agenda, Planning Committee 2019 01 07

Agenda for the Planning Committee on 7th January 2019

Thu, 03 Jan 2019

Agenda, Full Council 2018 08 2012 17

Agenda for the Full Council meeting that will take place on 17th December 2018

Mon, 10 Dec 2018

Agenda, Planning Committee 2018 12 13

Agenda for the Planning Committee meeting on 13th December 2018

Mon, 10 Dec 2018

Agenda, Allotments Committee 2018 12 05

Agenda for the Allotments Committee meeting that will take place on 5th December 2018

Thu, 29 Nov 2018

Agenda, Planning Committee 2018 12 03

Agenda for the Planning Committee meeting that will take place from 7.30 pm on Monday, 3rd December 2018 in the Stanton Hall.

Thu, 29 Nov 2018

Agenda, Full Council 2018 11 26

Agenda for the Full Council meeting that will take place from 7.00 pm on Monday, 26th November 2018

Mon, 19 Nov 2018

Agenda, Planning Committee 2018 11 21

Agenda for the Planning Committee meeting at 7.30 pm on Wednesday, 21st November 2018 at the Stanton Hall. All welcome.

Thu, 15 Nov 2018

Agenda, Community Development 2018 11 19

Agenda for the Community Development Committee meeting that will take place on 19th November 2018. Members of the public are welcome to attend the meeting.

Mon, 12 Nov 2018

Agenda, F & GP Committee 2018 11 12

Agenda of the meeting of the Finance and General Purposes Committee to be held on Monday, 12th November 2018 at 7.15 pm. All members of the public are welcome to attend.

Mon, 05 Nov 2018

Agenda, Planning Committee 2018 11 05

Agenda for the Planning Committee meeting on 5th November 2018

Wed, 31 Oct 2018

Agenda, Full Council 2018 10 29

Agenda of the Full Council meeting on 29th October 2018

Mon, 22 Oct 2018

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Planning Committee 2018 10 18

Agenda for the Planning Committee meeting that will take place from 8.00 pm on Thursday, 18th October 2018 in the Stanton Hall.

Mon, 15 Oct 2018

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Allotments Committee 2018 10 08

Agenda for the Allotments Committee meeting that will take place on 8th October 2018

Mon, 01 Oct 2018

Tags: Agendas