Clerk: Mrs Joanna Noles
26 Church Street, Church
Piece, Charlton Kings
Cheltenham, Gloucestershire
GL53 8AR

Documents

tagged "Agendas"

Displaying 1 to 30 of 110

Agenda, Full Council 2019 07 22

Agenda, Full Council 2019 07 22

Mon, 15 Jul 2019

Agenda, Community Development 2019 07 15

Agenda for the Community Development Committee meeting on 15th July 2019.

Mon, 08 Jul 2019

Agenda, Planning Committee 2019 07 08

Agenda for the Planning Committee meeting on Monday 8th July 2019 at 7.30pm

Wed, 03 Jul 2019

Agenda, Full Council 2019 06 24

Agenda for Full Council meeting on 24th June 2019

Mon, 17 Jun 2019

Agenda, F & GP Committee 2019 06 27

Agenda for the Finance and General Purposes Meeting on 27th June 2019

Mon, 17 Jun 2019

Agenda, Planning Committee 2019 06 17 - DRAFT

Agenda for the Planning Committee on Monday 17th of June 2019 at 7.30pm

Wed, 12 Jun 2019

Agenda, Planning Committee 2019 06 03

Agenda for the Planning Committee meeting on 3rd June 2019

Thu, 30 May 2019

Agenda, Annual Full Council 2019 05 20

Agenda for the Annual Full Council meeting on 20th May 2019.

Mon, 13 May 2019

Agenda, Planning Committee 2019 05 15

Meeting of the Planning Committee to be held on Wednesday 15th May 2019 at 7.45 pm. All members of the public are welcome.

PLEASE NOTE CHANGE OF START TIME TO 7.45PM

Venue: Stanton Hall

Contact: Debbie Dockree

Fri, 10 May 2019

Agenda, Planning Committee 2019 05 02

Agenda for the Planning Committee meeting on 2nd May 2019

Mon, 29 Apr 2019

Meeting Paper #249 Payments Authorisation 2019 04 29

Meeting Paper #249 Payments Authorisation for Full Council meeting on 29th April 2019

Thu, 18 Apr 2019

Agenda, Full Council 2019 04 29

Agenda for the Full Council meeting on 29th April 2019.

Thu, 18 Apr 2019

Agenda, Planning Committee 2019 04 15

Agenda for the Planning Committee Meeting on 15th April 2019.

Thu, 11 Apr 2019

Agenda, Community Development 2019 04 08

Agenda for the meeting of the Community Development Committee on 8th April 2019

Mon, 01 Apr 2019

Agenda, Planning Committee 2019 04 01

Agenda for the Planning Committee Meeting on 1st April 2019.

Thu, 28 Mar 2019

Agenda, Full Council 2019 03 25

Agenda for the Full Council meeting on 25th March 2019

Mon, 18 Mar 2019

Agenda, Planning Committee 2019 03 18

Agenda for the Planning Committee meeting on 18th March 2019.

Thu, 14 Mar 2019

Agenda, Planning Committee 2019 03 04

Agenda for the Planning Committee meeting on Monday, 4th March 2019.

Thu, 28 Feb 2019

Agenda, Full Council 2019 02 25

Agenda for the Full Council meeting on 25th February 2019

Mon, 18 Feb 2019

Agenda, Planning Committee 2019 02 18

Agenda for the Planning Committee meeting on 18th February 2019

Thu, 14 Feb 2019

Agenda, Allotments Committee 2019 02 11

Agenda for the Allotments Committee on 11th February 2019

Mon, 04 Feb 2019

Agenda, Planning Committee 2019 02 04

Agenda for the Planning Committee Meeting on 4th February 2019

Thu, 31 Jan 2019

Agenda, Full Council 2019 01 28

Agenda for the Full Council meeting on 28th January 2019

Mon, 21 Jan 2019

Agenda, Planning Committee 2019 01 21

Agenda for the Planning Committee meeting on 21st January 2019

Tue, 15 Jan 2019

Agenda, Planning Committee 2019 01 07

Agenda for the Planning Committee on 7th January 2019

Thu, 03 Jan 2019

Agenda, Full Council 2018 08 2012 17

Agenda for the Full Council meeting that will take place on 17th December 2018

Mon, 10 Dec 2018

Agenda, Planning Committee 2018 12 13

Agenda for the Planning Committee meeting on 13th December 2018

Mon, 10 Dec 2018

Agenda, Allotments Committee 2018 12 05

Agenda for the Allotments Committee meeting that will take place on 5th December 2018

Thu, 29 Nov 2018

Agenda, Planning Committee 2018 12 03

Agenda for the Planning Committee meeting that will take place from 7.30 pm on Monday, 3rd December 2018 in the Stanton Hall.

Thu, 29 Nov 2018

Agenda, Full Council 2018 11 26

Agenda for the Full Council meeting that will take place from 7.00 pm on Monday, 26th November 2018

Mon, 19 Nov 2018