Clerk: Mrs Joanna Noles
26 Church Street, Church
Piece, Charlton Kings
Cheltenham, Gloucestershire
GL53 8AR

Documents

tagged "Minutes"

Displaying 1 to 30 of 120

Minutes (draft), Community Development 2019 07 15

DRAFT Minutes of the Community Development Committee meeting that took place on 15th July 2019.

Thu, 18 Jul 2019

Minutes, Community Development 2019 04 08

Minutes of the Community Development Committee meeting on 8th April 2019

Mon, 08 Jul 2019

Minutes, Planning Committee 2019 06 17

Minutes of the Planning Committee Meeting held on 17th of June 2019

Wed, 03 Jul 2019

Minutes (draft), F & GP Committee 2019 06 27

DRAFT Minutes of the Finance and General Purposes Committee meeting that took place on 27th June 2019

Mon, 01 Jul 2019

Minutes Full Council 2019 06 24 - DRAFT

DRAFT Minutes of the Full Council meeting that took place on 24th June 2019.

Thu, 27 Jun 2019

Minutes (draft), Planning Committee 2019 06 03

DRAFT Minutes of the Planning Committee meeting on 3rd June 2019

Mon, 10 Jun 2019

Minutes Council Annual Meeting 2019 05 20

Minutes of the Council Annual Meeting that took place on 20th May 2019.

Thu, 23 May 2019

Minutes, Planning Committee 2019 05 15

Minutes of the Planning Committee held on Wednesday 15th of May 2019.

Wed, 22 May 2019

Minutes, Planning Committee 2019 05 02

Minutes of the Planning Committee held on Thursday 2nd of May 2019.

Fri, 10 May 2019

Minutes Full Council 2019 04 29

Minutes of the Full Council meeting that took place on 29th April 2019

Thu, 02 May 2019

Minutes, Planning Committee 2019 04 15

Minutes of the Planning Committee meeting on 15th April 2019

Mon, 29 Apr 2019

Minutes, Planning Committee 2019 04 01

Minutes of the Planning Committee meeting on 1st April 2019

Thu, 18 Apr 2019

Minutes Full Council 2019 03 25

Minutes of the Full Council meeting on 25th March 2019

Thu, 28 Mar 2019

Minutes, Planning Committee 2019 03 18

Minutes of the Planning Committee meeting on 18th March 2019.

Thu, 21 Mar 2019

Minutes, Planning Committee 2019 03 04

Minutes of the Planning Committee meeting on 4th March 2019.

Thu, 14 Mar 2019

Minutes, Planning Committee 2019 02 18

Minutes of the Planning Committee meeting on 18th February 2019.

Mon, 04 Mar 2019

Minutes Full Council 2019 02 25

Minutes of the Full Council meeting that took place on Monday, 25th February 2019.

Thu, 28 Feb 2019

Minutes (draft), Allotments Committee 2019 02 11

DRAFT Minutes of the Allotments Committee meeting on 11th February 2019

Thu, 14 Feb 2019

Minutes, Planning Committee 2019 02 04

Minutes of the Planning Committee meeting on 4th February 2019.

Thu, 07 Feb 2019

Minutes Full Council 2019 01 28

Minutes of the Full Council meeting that took place on 28th January 2019.

Thu, 31 Jan 2019

Minutes, Planning Committee 2019 01 21

Minutes of the Planning Committee meeting on 21st January 2019

Thu, 31 Jan 2019

Minutes, Planning Committee 2018 01 07

Minutes, Planning Committee 2018 02 07

Mon, 28 Jan 2019

Minutes, Planning Committee 2018 12 13

Minutes of the Planning Committee on 13th December 2018

Thu, 20 Dec 2018

Minutes Full Council 2018 12 17

Minutes of the Full Council Meeting on 17th December 2018.

Thu, 20 Dec 2018

Minutes, Allotments Committee 2018 12 05

Minutes of the Allotments Committee meeting on 5th December 2018

Mon, 10 Dec 2018

Minutes, Planning Committee 2018 12 03

Minutes of the Planning Committee meeting that took place on 3rd December 2018

Thu, 06 Dec 2018

Minutes, Planning Committee 2018 11 21

Minutes of the Planning Committee meeting on 21st November 2018.

Thu, 29 Nov 2018

Minutes Full Council 2018 11 26

Minutes of the Full Council Meeting on 29th November 2018.

Thu, 29 Nov 2018

Minutes, Community Development 2018 11 19

Minutes of the Community Development Committee meeting that took place on 19th November 2018.

Thu, 29 Nov 2018

Minutes, Planning Committee 2018 11 05

Minutes Planning Committee 2018 11 05

Tue, 20 Nov 2018