Clerk: Mrs Joanna Noles
26 Church Street, Church
Piece, Charlton Kings
Cheltenham, Gloucestershire
GL53 8AR

Documents

tagged "Minutes"

Displaying 1 to 30 of 177

Minutes Planning Committee Meeting 2021 01 11

Minutes Planning Committee Meeting 2021 01 11

Wed, 13 Jan 2021

Minutes Full Council 2020 12 21- DRAFT

DRAFT Minutes of the Full Council meeting that took place on 21st December 2020

Thu, 07 Jan 2021

Minutes, Planning Committee 2020 11 23

Minutes of the Planning Committee meeting which was held on 23rd November 2020

Wed, 16 Dec 2020

Minutes Full Council 2020 11 30

Minutes of the Full Council meeting that took place on 30th November 2020.

Thu, 03 Dec 2020

DRAFT Minutes Planning Committee 2020 11 02

DRAFT Minutes Planning Committee 2020 11 02

Thu, 19 Nov 2020

Minutes (draft) Community Development 2020 11 16

DRAFT Minutes of the Community Development Committee meeting on 16th November 2020

Thu, 19 Nov 2020

Minutes (draft) Finance and General Purposes Committee 2020 11 09

DRAFT Minutes of the Finance and General Purposes Committee meeting on 9th November 2020.

Mon, 16 Nov 2020

DRAFT Minutes Allotments Committee Meeting 20 10 12

DRAFT minutes of the Allotments Committee Meeting on 12th October 2020

Fri, 13 Nov 2020

Minutes Full Council 2020 10 26

Minutes of the Full Council meeting on 26th October 2020.

Tue, 27 Oct 2020

Draft minutes planning committee 2020 10 19

Draft minutes planning committee 2020 10 19

Wed, 21 Oct 2020

Tags: Minutes

DRAFT Minutes planning committee 2020 10 05

DRAFT Minutes planning committee 2020 10 05

Fri, 09 Oct 2020

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Full Council 2020 09 28

Minutes of the Full Council meeting on 28th September 2020.

Thu, 01 Oct 2020

minutes planning committee 2020 09 21

minutes planning committee 2020 09 21

Wed, 23 Sep 2020

Minutes, Planning Committee 2020 09 07

Minutes of the Planning Committee Meeting which took place on Monday 7th September 2020.

Wed, 16 Sep 2020

Minutes Full Council 2020 08 24

Minutes of the Full Council meeting on 24th August 2020.

Thu, 27 Aug 2020

Minutes Planning Committee 17th August 2020

Minutes of the Planning Committee meeting on 17th August 2020

Mon, 24 Aug 2020

Minutes Planning Committee 20th July 2020

Minutes of the Planning Committee meeting on 20th July 2020

Mon, 17 Aug 2020

Allotments Committee Meeting Minutes 20 07 23

Allotments Committee Meeting Minutes 20 07 23

Thu, 06 Aug 2020

Minutes Full Council 2020 07 27

Minutes of the Full Council meeting that took place on 27th July 2020

Thu, 30 Jul 2020

Minutes Community Development 2020 07 13

Minutes of the Community Development Committee meeting on 13th July 2020

Tue, 14 Jul 2020

Minutes Planning Committee 6th July 2020

Minutes from the Planning Committee on 6th July 2020

Mon, 13 Jul 2020

Planning Committee Minutes 2020 06 15

Minutes of the Planning Committee Meeting on 15th June 2020

Mon, 06 Jul 2020

Minutes Planning Committee 2020 05 28

Minutes of the Planning Committee on 28th May 2020

Sat, 04 Jul 2020

Minutes Full Council 2020 06 29

Minutes of the Full Council meeting that took place on 29th June 2020

Thu, 02 Jul 2020

Minutes, F & GP Committee 2020 06 22

Minutes of the Finance and General Purposes Meeting that took place on 22nd June 2020.

Thu, 25 Jun 2020

Minutes Planning Committee 2020 05 21

Minutes of the Planning Committee which was held on 21st May 2020

Mon, 15 Jun 2020

Minutes Planning Committee 2020 05 14

Minutes of the Planning Committee which was held on 14th May 2020

Wed, 10 Jun 2020

Minutes Full Council 2020 05 18

Minutes of the Annual Full Council meeting on 18th May 2020

Tue, 19 May 2020

Minutes Full Council 2020 04 27

Minutes of the Full Council meeting on 27th April 2020

Thu, 30 Apr 2020

Minutes, Planning Committee 2020 03 02

Minutes from the Planning Committee Meeting on Monday 2nd March 2020.

Mon, 09 Mar 2020