Clerk: Mrs Joanna Noles
26 Church Street, Church
Piece, Charlton Kings
Cheltenham, Gloucestershire
GL53 8AR

Documents

matching "Planning Committee" tagged "Agendas"

  • Page:
  • 1
  • 2

Displaying 1 to 30 of 51

Agenda, Planning Committee 2019 10 07 vii

Agenda for the Planning Committee on Monday 7th October 2019 at 7.30pm

Mon, 07 Oct 2019

Agenda, Planning Committee 2019 09 23

Agenda for the Planning Committee on Monday 23rd September 2019 at 7.30pm

Wed, 18 Sep 2019

Agenda, Planning Committee 2019 09 09

Agenda for the Planning Committee on Monday 9th September 2019 at 7.30pm

Wed, 04 Sep 2019

Agenda, Planning Committee 2019 08 05

Agenda for the Planning Committee on Monday 5th of August 2019 at 7.30pm

Fri, 23 Aug 2019

Agenda, Planning Committee 2019 08 22

Agenda for the Planning Committee on Thursday 22nd of August 2019 at 7.30pm

Fri, 16 Aug 2019

Agenda, Planning Committee 2019 07 23

Agenda for the Planning Committee on Tuesday 23rd of July 2019 at 7.30pm

Fri, 19 Jul 2019

Agenda, Planning Committee 2019 07 08

Agenda for the Planning Committee meeting on Monday 8th July 2019 at 7.30pm

Wed, 03 Jul 2019

Agenda, Planning Committee 2019 06 17 - DRAFT

Agenda for the Planning Committee on Monday 17th of June 2019 at 7.30pm

Wed, 12 Jun 2019

Agenda, Planning Committee 2019 06 03

Agenda for the Planning Committee meeting on 3rd June 2019

Thu, 30 May 2019

Agenda, Planning Committee 2019 05 15

Meeting of the Planning Committee to be held on Wednesday 15th May 2019 at 7.45 pm. All members of the public are welcome.

PLEASE NOTE CHANGE OF START TIME TO 7.45PM

Venue: Stanton Hall

Contact: Debbie Dockree

Fri, 10 May 2019

Agenda, Planning Committee 2019 05 02

Agenda for the Planning Committee meeting on 2nd May 2019

Mon, 29 Apr 2019

Agenda, Planning Committee 2019 04 15

Agenda for the Planning Committee Meeting on 15th April 2019.

Thu, 11 Apr 2019

Agenda, Planning Committee 2019 04 01

Agenda for the Planning Committee Meeting on 1st April 2019.

Thu, 28 Mar 2019

Agenda, Planning Committee 2019 03 18

Agenda for the Planning Committee meeting on 18th March 2019.

Thu, 14 Mar 2019

Agenda, Planning Committee 2019 03 04

Agenda for the Planning Committee meeting on Monday, 4th March 2019.

Thu, 28 Feb 2019

Agenda, Planning Committee 2019 02 18

Agenda for the Planning Committee meeting on 18th February 2019

Thu, 14 Feb 2019

Agenda, Planning Committee 2019 02 04

Agenda for the Planning Committee Meeting on 4th February 2019

Thu, 31 Jan 2019

Agenda, Planning Committee 2019 01 21

Agenda for the Planning Committee meeting on 21st January 2019

Tue, 15 Jan 2019

Agenda, Planning Committee 2019 01 07

Agenda for the Planning Committee on 7th January 2019

Thu, 03 Jan 2019

Agenda, Planning Committee 2018 12 13

Agenda for the Planning Committee meeting on 13th December 2018

Mon, 10 Dec 2018

Agenda, Planning Committee 2018 12 03

Agenda for the Planning Committee meeting that will take place from 7.30 pm on Monday, 3rd December 2018 in the Stanton Hall.

Thu, 29 Nov 2018

Agenda, Planning Committee 2018 11 21

Agenda for the Planning Committee meeting at 7.30 pm on Wednesday, 21st November 2018 at the Stanton Hall. All welcome.

Thu, 15 Nov 2018

Agenda, Planning Committee 2018 11 05

Agenda for the Planning Committee meeting on 5th November 2018

Wed, 31 Oct 2018

Agenda, Planning Committee 2018 10 18

Agenda for the Planning Committee meeting that will take place from 8.00 pm on Thursday, 18th October 2018 in the Stanton Hall.

Mon, 15 Oct 2018

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Planning Committee 2018 10 01

Agenda for the Planning Committee meeting on 1st October 2018

Thu, 27 Sep 2018

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Planning Committee 2018 09 17

Agenda for the Planning Committee meeting on 17th September 2018

Thu, 13 Sep 2018

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Planning Committee 2018 09 03

Agenda for Planning Committee meeting on 3rd September 2018

Fri, 31 Aug 2018

Agenda, Planning Committee 2018 08 28

Agenda for the Planning Committee meeting on 28th August 2018

Tue, 21 Aug 2018

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Planning Committee 2018 08 06

Agenda for Planning Committee meeting on 6th August 2018

Thu, 02 Aug 2018

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Planning Committee 2018 07 23

Agenda of the Planning Committee meeting to be held on 23rd July 2018 at 7.30 pm. All are welcome to attend.

Mon, 23 Jul 2018

  • Page:
  • 1
  • 2