Clerk: Mrs Joanna Noles
26 Church Street, Church
Piece, Charlton Kings
Cheltenham, Gloucestershire
GL53 8AR

Council Meetings

Local council meetings calendar.

Current Date
«
»
Council Meetings
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
29 30 01 02 03 04 05
06 07 08 09 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31 01 02

Full Council Meeting

Mon, 29 Apr 2019 19:00

Meeting of the Full Council to be held on Monday 29th April 2019 at 7.00 pm. All members of the public are welcome.

Venue:
Stanton Hall
Contact:
Clerk

Planning Committee

Thu, 02 May 2019 19:30

Meeting of the Planning Committee to be held on Thursday 2nd May 2019 at 7.30 pm. All members of the public are welcome.

Venue:
Stanton Hall
Contact:
Debbie Dockree

Finance and General Purposes

Wed, 08 May 2019 19:00

Meeting of the Finance and general Purposes Committee to be held on Wednesday 8th May 2019 at 7.15 pm. All members of the public are welcome.

Venue:
Confernece Room, Stanton Suite
Contact:
Clerk

Parish Meeting and Community Open Meeting

Mon, 13 May 2019 19:00

Community Open Meeting (incorporating statutory Annual Parish Meeting) to be held on Monday 13th May 2019 at 7.00 pm. Light refreshments will be served from 6.30 pm when there will be an opportunity to meet with Councillors.

Venue:
Stanton Hall
Contact:
Clerk

Planning Committee

Thu, 16 May 2019 19:30

Meeting of the Planning Committee to be held on Thursday 16th May 2019 at 7.30 pm. All members of the public are welcome.

Venue:
Stanton Hall
Contact:
Debbie Dockree

Annual Meetin

Mon, 20 May 2019 19:00

Annual Meeting of the Full Council to be held on Monday 20th May 2019 at 7.00 pm. All members of the public are welcome.

Venue:
Stanton Hall
Contact:
Clerk