Council Meetings

Local council meetings calendar.

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
27 28 29 30 1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31

Full Council Meeting

Mon, 27 Sep 2021 19:00

Meeting of the Full Council to be held on Monday 27th September 2021 at 7.00 pm. All members of the public are welcome.

Venue:
Stanton Hall
Contact:
Clerk

Planning Committee Meeting

Mon, 04 Oct 2021 19:00

Meeting of the Planning Committee to be held on Monday, 4th October 2021 at 7.00 pm. All members of the public are welcome.

Venue:
Stanton Hall
Contact:
Clerk
Tags: Planning

Allotments Committee Meeting

Mon, 11 Oct 2021 19:00

Meeting of the Allotments Committee to be held on Monday, 11th October 2021 at 7.00 pm. All members of the public are welcome

Venue:
Stanton Hall
Contact:
Clerk

Planning Committee Meeting

Mon, 18 Oct 2021 19:00

Meeting of the Planning Committee to be held on Monday, 18th October 2021 at 7.00 pm. All members of the public are welcome.

Venue:
Stanton Hall
Contact:
Clerk
Tags: Planning

Full Council Meeting

Mon, 25 Oct 2021 19:00

Meeting of the Full Council to be held on Monday 25th October 2021 at 7.00 pm. All members of the public are welcome.

Venue:
Stanton Hall
Contact:
Clerk