Working to support our community

Council Meetings

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
31 1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 1 2 3 4

Full Council Meeting

Mon, 31 Oct 2022 19:00

Meeting of the Full Council to be held on Monday 31st October 2022 at 7.00 pm. All members of the public are very welcome to attend.

Venue:
Stanton Hall
Contact:
Clerk

Planning Committee Meeting

Thu, 03 Nov 2022 19:00

Meeting of the Planning Committee to be held on Thursday 3rd November 2022 at 7.00 pm. All members of the public are welcome.

Venue:
Stanton Hall
Contact:
Clerk

Community Open Meeting

Thu, 10 Nov 2022 19:00

Community Open Meeting to be held on Thursday 10th November 2022 at 7.00 pm. All residents of the Parish are warmly invited to attend.

Venue:
Stanton Hall
Contact:
Clerk

Community Assets Committee Meeting

Mon, 14 Nov 2022 19:00

Meeting of the Community Assets Committee to be held on Monday, 14th November 2022 at 7.00 pm. Members of the public welcome.

Venue:
Stanton Hall
Contact:
Clerk

Planning Committee Meeting

Mon, 21 Nov 2022 19:00

Meeting of the Planning Committee to be held on Monday, 30th May 2022 at 7.00 pm. All members of the public are welcome.

Venue:
Stanton Hall
Contact:
Clerk

Full Council Meeting

Mon, 28 Nov 2022 19:00

Meeting of the Full Council to be held on Monday 28th November 2022 at 7.00 pm. All members of the public are very welcome to attend.

Venue:
Stanton Hall
Contact:
Clerk