Working to support our community

Council Meetings

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
27 28 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31 1 2

Full Council Meeting

Mon, 27 Feb 2023 19:00

Meeting of the Full Council to be held on Monday 27th February 2023 at 7.00 pm. All members of the public are very welcome to attend.

Venue:
Stanton Hall
Contact:
Clerk

Planning Committee Meeting

Thu, 02 Mar 2023 19:00

Meeting of the Planning Committee to be held on Thursday, 2nd March 2023 at 7.00 pm. All members of the public are welcome.

Venue:
Stanton Hall
Contact:
Clerk

Finance and General Purposes Committee Meeting

Mon, 06 Mar 2023 14:00

Meeting of the Finance and General Purposes Committee to be held on Monday, 6th March 2023 at 2.00 pm. All members of the public are welcome.

Venue:
Conference Room
Contact:
Clerk

Community Assets Committee Meeting

Mon, 13 Mar 2023 19:00

Meeting of the Community Assets Committee to be held on Monday 13th March 2023 at 7.00 pm. Members of the public welcome

Venue:
Stanton Hall
Contact:
Clerk

Planning Committee Meeting

Mon, 20 Mar 2023 19:00

Meeting of the Planning Committee to be held on Monday, 20th March 2023 at 7.00 pm. All members of the public are welcome.

Venue:
Stanton Hall
Contact:
Clerk

Full Council Meeting

Mon, 27 Mar 2023 19:00

Meeting of the Full Council to be held on Monday 27th March 2023 at 7.00 pm. All members of the public are very welcome to attend.

Venue:
Stanton Hall
Contact:
Clerk