Working to support our community

Your Parish Councillors

Your other Local Elected Representatives

Cheltenham Borough Councillors for the area:

Charlton Kings: Cllr Angie Boyes (Lib Dem)

Charlton Kings: Cllr Paul McCloskey (Lib Dem)

Charlton Park: Cllr Paul Baker (Lib Dem)

Charlton Park: Cllr Steve Harvey (Lib Dem)

Battledown: Cllr Matt Babbage (Con)

Battledown: Cllr Ed Chidley (Lib Dem)

Gloucestershire County Councillor for Battledown and Charlton Kings

Gloucestershire County Councillor for Charlton Park and College

Member of Parliament for Cheltenham

Last updated: Tue, 26 Sep 2023 11:32