We use cookies to improve your online experience. For information on the cookies we use and for details on how we process your personal information, please see our privacy policy. By continuing to use our website you consent to us using cookies. Continue

Clerk: Mrs Liz Dowie
26 Church Street, Church
Piece, Charlton Kings
Cheltenham, Gloucestershire
GL53 8AR

Your Parish Councillors

Charlton Kings Parish Council . There are 17 members who are re-elected every 4 years.

We currently have 14 members, with three vacancies.

Your other Local Elected Representatives

Cheltenham Borough Councillors for the area:

Charlton Kings: Cllr Angie Boyes (Lib Dem)

Charlton Kings: Cllr Paul McCloskey (Lib Dem)

Charlton Park: Cllr Paul Baker (Lib Dem)

Charlton Park: Cllr Steve Harvey (Lib Dem)

Battledown: Cllr Matt Babbage (Con)

Battledown: Cllr Louis Savage (Con)

Gloucestershire County Councillor for Battledown and Charlton Kings

Cllr Matt Babbage (Con)

Gloucestershire County Councillor for Charlton Park and College

Cllr Klara Sudbury (Lib Dem)

Member of Parliament for Cheltenham

Alex Chalk (Con)