Clerk: Mrs Joanna Noles
26 Church Street, Church
Piece, Charlton Kings
Cheltenham, Gloucestershire
GL53 8AR

Documents

matching "Planning Committee"

Displaying 1 to 30 of 111

Agenda, Planning Committee 2019 06 17 - DRAFT

Agenda for the Planning Committee on Monday 17th of June 2019 at 7.30pm

Wed, 12 Jun 2019

Minutes (draft), Planning Committee 2019 06 03

DRAFT Minutes of the Planning Committee meeting on 3rd June 2019

Mon, 10 Jun 2019

Agenda, Planning Committee 2019 06 03

Agenda for the Planning Committee meeting on 3rd June 2019

Thu, 30 May 2019

Minutes, Planning Committee 2019 05 15

Minutes of the Planning Committee held on Wednesday 15th of May 2019.

Wed, 22 May 2019

Minutes, Planning Committee 2019 05 02

Minutes of the Planning Committee held on Thursday 2nd of May 2019.

Fri, 10 May 2019

Agenda, Planning Committee 2019 05 15

Meeting of the Planning Committee to be held on Wednesday 15th May 2019 at 7.45 pm. All members of the public are welcome.

PLEASE NOTE CHANGE OF START TIME TO 7.45PM

Venue: Stanton Hall

Contact: Debbie Dockree

Fri, 10 May 2019

Agenda, Planning Committee 2019 05 02

Agenda for the Planning Committee meeting on 2nd May 2019

Mon, 29 Apr 2019

Minutes, Planning Committee 2019 04 15

Minutes of the Planning Committee meeting on 15th April 2019

Mon, 29 Apr 2019

Minutes, Planning Committee 2019 04 01

Minutes of the Planning Committee meeting on 1st April 2019

Thu, 18 Apr 2019

Agenda, Planning Committee 2019 04 15

Agenda for the Planning Committee Meeting on 15th April 2019.

Thu, 11 Apr 2019

Agenda, Planning Committee 2019 04 01

Agenda for the Planning Committee Meeting on 1st April 2019.

Thu, 28 Mar 2019

Minutes, Planning Committee 2019 03 18

Minutes of the Planning Committee meeting on 18th March 2019.

Thu, 21 Mar 2019

Minutes, Planning Committee 2019 03 04

Minutes of the Planning Committee meeting on 4th March 2019.

Thu, 14 Mar 2019

Agenda, Planning Committee 2019 03 18

Agenda for the Planning Committee meeting on 18th March 2019.

Thu, 14 Mar 2019

Minutes, Planning Committee 2019 02 18

Minutes of the Planning Committee meeting on 18th February 2019.

Mon, 04 Mar 2019

Agenda, Planning Committee 2019 03 04

Agenda for the Planning Committee meeting on Monday, 4th March 2019.

Thu, 28 Feb 2019

Agenda, Planning Committee 2019 02 18

Agenda for the Planning Committee meeting on 18th February 2019

Thu, 14 Feb 2019

Minutes, Planning Committee 2019 02 04

Minutes of the Planning Committee meeting on 4th February 2019.

Thu, 07 Feb 2019

Minutes, Planning Committee 2019 01 21

Minutes of the Planning Committee meeting on 21st January 2019

Thu, 31 Jan 2019

Agenda, Planning Committee 2019 02 04

Agenda for the Planning Committee Meeting on 4th February 2019

Thu, 31 Jan 2019

Minutes, Planning Committee 2018 01 07

Minutes, Planning Committee 2018 02 07

Mon, 28 Jan 2019

Agenda, Planning Committee 2019 01 21

Agenda for the Planning Committee meeting on 21st January 2019

Tue, 15 Jan 2019

Agenda, Planning Committee 2019 01 07

Agenda for the Planning Committee on 7th January 2019

Thu, 03 Jan 2019

Minutes, Planning Committee 2018 12 13

Minutes of the Planning Committee on 13th December 2018

Thu, 20 Dec 2018

Agenda, Planning Committee 2018 12 13

Agenda for the Planning Committee meeting on 13th December 2018

Mon, 10 Dec 2018

Minutes, Planning Committee 2018 12 03

Minutes of the Planning Committee meeting that took place on 3rd December 2018

Thu, 06 Dec 2018

Minutes, Planning Committee 2018 11 21

Minutes of the Planning Committee meeting on 21st November 2018.

Thu, 29 Nov 2018

Agenda, Planning Committee 2018 12 03

Agenda for the Planning Committee meeting that will take place from 7.30 pm on Monday, 3rd December 2018 in the Stanton Hall.

Thu, 29 Nov 2018

Minutes, Planning Committee 2018 11 05

Minutes Planning Committee 2018 11 05

Tue, 20 Nov 2018

Meeting Paper #148 DRAFT Terms of Reference - Planning Committee 2018 11 26

Meeting Paper #148 DRAFT Terms of Reference - Planning Committee 2018 11 26

Mon, 19 Nov 2018