Clerk: Mrs Joanna Noles
26 Church Street, Church
Piece, Charlton Kings
Cheltenham, Gloucestershire
GL53 8AR

Documents

tagged "Agendas"

Displaying 1 to 30 of 151

Agenda Planning Committee 2020 07 06

Agenda for the Planning Committee on 6th July 2020

Tue, 30 Jun 2020

Agenda, Full Council 2020 06 29

Agenda for the Full Council meeting on 29th June 2020.

Mon, 22 Jun 2020

Agenda, F & GP Committee 2020 06 22

Agenda for the Finance and General Purposes Committee on 22nd June 2020

Mon, 15 Jun 2020

Agenda Planning Committee 2020 06 15

Agenda for the Planning Committee on 15th June 2020.

Wed, 10 Jun 2020

Agenda Planning Committee Meeting 2020 05 28

Agenda for the Planning Committee Meeting on 28th May 2020

Mon, 25 May 2020

Agenda, Planning Committee 2020 05 21

Agenda for the Planning Committee on Thursday 21st May 2020

Fri, 15 May 2020

Agenda, Annual Full Council 2020 05 18

Agenda for the Annual Meeting of the Parish Council on 18th May 2020

Mon, 11 May 2020

Agenda, Planning Committee 2020 05 14

Agenda for the Planning Committee Meeting on Thursday 14th May 2020

Wed, 06 May 2020

Agenda, Full Council 2020 04 27

Agenda for the Full Council meeting on 27th April 2020

Mon, 20 Apr 2020

Agenda, Planning Committee 2020 03 16

Agenda for the Planning Committee Meeting on Monday 16th March 2020 at 7.30pm.

Wed, 11 Mar 2020

Agenda, Planning Committee 2020 03 03

Agenda for the Planning Committee on Monday 2nd March 2020 at 7.30pm

Wed, 26 Feb 2020

Agenda, Full Council 2020 02 24

Agenda for Full Council meeting on 24th February 2020

Tue, 18 Feb 2020

Agenda, Planning Committee 2020 02 10

Agenda for the Planning Committee on Monday 10th February 2020 at 7.30pm

Fri, 07 Feb 2020

Agenda, Allotments Committee 2020 02 06

Agenda for the Allotments Committee Meeting on Thursday 6th February 2020 at 7pm in the Conference Room.

Wed, 29 Jan 2020

Agenda, Community Development 2020 02 03

Agenda for the Community Development meeting on 3rd February 2020

Mon, 27 Jan 2020

Agenda, Planning Committee i 2020 01 20

Agenda for the Planning Committee meeting on 20th January 2020 at 7.30pm.

Fri, 24 Jan 2020

Agenda, Full Council 2020 01 27

Agenda for Full Council meeting on 27th January 2020

Mon, 20 Jan 2020

Agenda, Planning Committee 2020 01 20

Agenda for the Planning Committee meeting to be held on Monday 20th January 2020 at 7.30pm

Thu, 16 Jan 2020

Agenda, Planning Committee 2020 01 06 ii

Agenda for the Planning Committee on Monday 6th January 2020 at 7.30pm.

Mon, 06 Jan 2020

Agenda, Planning Committee 2020 01 06

Agenda for the Planning Committee on Monday 6th January 2020 at 7.30pm

Fri, 20 Dec 2019

Agenda, Full Council 2019 12 16

Agenda for Full Council meeting on 16th December 2019.

Mon, 09 Dec 2019

Agenda, Planning Committee 2019 12 09

Agenda for the Planning Committee which will be held on Monday 9th of December at 7.30pm in the Stanton Hall.

Wed, 04 Dec 2019

Agenda, Allotments Committee i 2019 12 12

Agenda, Allotments Committee i 2019 12 12

Wed, 04 Dec 2019

Agenda, Allotments Committee 2019 12 12

Agenda for the Allotments Committee meeting on Thursday 12th December at 7pm in the Conference room, Stanton Suite.

Wed, 04 Dec 2019

Agenda, Planning Committee 2019 12 02

Agenda for the Planning Committee on Monday 2nd December 2019 at 7.30pm

Mon, 25 Nov 2019

Agenda, Full Council 2019 11 25

Agenda for the Full Council meeting on 25th November 2019

Mon, 18 Nov 2019

Agenda, Planning Committee 2019 11 18

Agenda for the Planning Committee meeting on Monday 18th of November 2019 at 7.30pm

Wed, 13 Nov 2019

Agenda, Community Development 2019 11 11

Agenda for the Community Development Committee meeting on Monday, 11th November 2019

Mon, 04 Nov 2019

Agenda, Planning Committee 2019 11 04

Agenda for the Planning Committee on Monday 4th November 2019 at 7.30pm

Wed, 30 Oct 2019

Agenda, F & GP Committee 2019 11 07

Agenda for meeting of the Finance and General Purposes Committee meeting on 7th November 2019.

Mon, 28 Oct 2019