Clerk: Mrs Joanna Noles
26 Church Street, Church
Piece, Charlton Kings
Cheltenham, Gloucestershire
GL53 8AR

Tags: Agendas

  • Page:
  • 1
  • 2

Planning Committee meeting - 7.30 pm on Thursday, 13th December 2018

Planning Committee meeting - 7.30 pm on Thursday, 13th December 2018

The next meeting of the Planning Committee will be at 7.30 pm on Thursday, 13th December 2018 in the Stanton Hall. Members of the public are very welcome to attend.

Posted: Mon, 10 Dec 2018 15:29 by Joanna Noles

Tags: Agendas, Planning

Allotments Committee Meeting - 6.00 pm on Wednesday, 5th December 2018

The next meeting of the Charlton Kings Parish Council Allotments Committee will take place from 6.00 pm on Wednesday, 5th December 2018 in the Conference Room at the Stanton Suite. Members of the public are very welcome to attend.

Posted: Thu, 29 Nov 2018 10:55 by Joanna Noles

Tags: Agendas, Allotments

Planning Committee meeting - 7.30 pm on Monday, 3rd December 2018

The next meeting of the Planning Committee will be at 7.30 pm on Monday, 3rd December 2018 in the Stanton Hall. Members of the public are very welcome to attend.

Posted: Thu, 29 Nov 2018 09:38 by Joanna Noles

Tags: Agendas, Planning

Full Council Meeting - 7.00 pm Monday, 26th November 2018

The next Full Council meeting will take place from 7.00 pm on Monday, 26th November 2018 in the Stanton Hall. Members of the public are very welcome to attend.

Posted: Mon, 19 Nov 2018 12:36 by Joanna Noles

Tags: News, Agendas, Full Council

Planning Committee meeting - 7.30 pm on Wednesday, 21st November 2018

The next meeting of the Planning Committee will be at 7.30 pm on Wednesday, 21st November 2018 in the Stanton Hall. Members of the public are very welcome to attend.

Posted: Thu, 15 Nov 2018 14:17 by Joanna Noles

Tags: Agendas, Planning

Community Development Committee Meeting - 7.00 pm on Monday, 19th November 2018

The next Community Development Committee Meeting will take place from 7.00 pm on Monday, 19th November 2018 at the Stanton Hall, 26 Church Street, Charlton Kings. Members of the public are very welcome to attend.

Posted: Mon, 12 Nov 2018 15:08 by Joanna Noles

Tags: Agendas, Community Development

Finance and General Purposes Meeting - 7.15 pm on Monday, 12th November 2018

The next meeting of the Finance and General Purposes Committee will be at 7.15 pm on Monday, 12th November 2018 in the Conference Room Stanton Suite..

Posted: Thu, 08 Nov 2018 10:41 by Joanna Noles

Tags: Agendas, Finance and General Purposes

Planning Committee Meeting - 7.30 pm on Monday, 5th November 2018

Planning Committee Meeting - 7.30 pm on Monday, 5th November 2018

The next meeting of the Planning Committee will be at 7.30 pm on Monday, 5th November 2018 in the Stanton Hall. Members of the public are very welcome to attend.

Posted: Wed, 31 Oct 2018 11:35 by Joanna Noles

Tags: Agendas, Planning

Full Council Meeting - 6.45 pm Monday, 29th October 2018

Full Council Meeting - 6.45 pm Monday, 29th October 2018

The next Full Council meeting will take place from 6.45 pm on Monday, 29th October 2018 in the Stanton Hall. Members of the public are very welcome to attend.

Posted: Mon, 22 Oct 2018 12:29 by Joanna Noles

Tags: Agendas, Full Council

Planning Committee meeting - 8.00 pm on Thursday, 18th October

The next meeting of the Planning Committee will be at 8.00 pm on Thursday, 18th October 2018 in the Stanton Hall. Members of the public are very welcome to attend.

Posted: Mon, 15 Oct 2018 09:33 by Joanna Noles

Tags: Agendas

  • Page:
  • 1
  • 2