Clerk: Mrs Joanna Noles
26 Church Street, Church
Piece, Charlton Kings
Cheltenham, Gloucestershire
GL53 8AR

Tags: Full Council

Annual Meeting of the Parish Council - 7.00 pm on Monday, 20th May 2019

Annual Meeting of the Parish Council - 7.00 pm on Monday, 20th May 2019

The Annual Meeting of the Parish Council will take place at the Stanton Hall from 7.00 pm on Monday, 20th May 2019. Members of the public are warmly invited to attend.

Posted: Mon, 13 May 2019 11:56 by Joanna Noles

Tags: Agendas, Full Council

Full Council Meeting - 7.00 pm Monday, 29th April 2019

Full Council Meeting - 7.00 pm Monday, 29th April 2019

The next Full Council meeting will take place from 7.00 pm on Monday, 29th April 2019 in the Stanton Hall. Members of the public are very welcome to attend.

Posted: Thu, 18 Apr 2019 17:45 by Joanna Noles

Tags: Full Council, Agendas, News

Full Council Meeting - 7.00 pm Monday, 25th February 2019

Full Council Meeting - 7.00 pm Monday, 25th February 2019

The next Full Council meeting will take place from 7.00 pm on Monday, 25th February 2019 in the Stanton Hall. Members of the public are very welcome to attend.

Posted: Mon, 18 Feb 2019 14:21 by Joanna Noles

Tags: Agendas, Full Council

Full Council Meeting - 7.00 pm Monday, 28th January 2019

Full Council Meeting - 7.00 pm Monday, 28th January 2019

The next Full Council meeting will take place from 7.00 pm on Monday, 28th January 2019 in the Stanton Hall. Members of the public are very welcome to attend.

Posted: Mon, 21 Jan 2019 12:20 by Joanna Noles

Tags: Agendas, Full Council, News

Full Council Meeting - 7.00 pm Monday, 17th December 2018

Full Council Meeting - 7.00 pm Monday, 17th December 2018

The next Full Council meeting will take place from 7.00 pm on Monday, 17th December 2018 in the Stanton Hall. Members of the public are very welcome to attend.

Posted: Tue, 11 Dec 2018 09:20 by Joanna Noles

Tags: News, Agendas, Full Council

Full Council Meeting - 7.00 pm Monday, 26th November 2018

The next Full Council meeting will take place from 7.00 pm on Monday, 26th November 2018 in the Stanton Hall. Members of the public are very welcome to attend.

Posted: Mon, 19 Nov 2018 12:36 by Joanna Noles

Tags: News, Agendas, Full Council

Full Council Meeting - 6.45 pm Monday, 29th October 2018

Full Council Meeting - 6.45 pm Monday, 29th October 2018

The next Full Council meeting will take place from 6.45 pm on Monday, 29th October 2018 in the Stanton Hall. Members of the public are very welcome to attend.

Posted: Mon, 22 Oct 2018 12:29 by Joanna Noles

Tags: Agendas, Full Council