Clerk: Mrs Joanna Noles
26 Church Street, Church
Piece, Charlton Kings
Cheltenham, Gloucestershire
GL53 8AR

Tags: Planning

  • Page:
  • 1
  • 2

Planning Committee meeting - 7.30 pm on Monday, 15th April 2019

Planning Committee meeting - 7.30 pm on Monday, 15th April 2019

The next meeting of the Planning Committee will be at 7.30 pm on Monday, 15th April 2019 in the Stanton Hall. Members of the public are very welcome to attend.

Posted: Thu, 11 Apr 2019 17:11 by Joanna Noles

Tags: Planning, Agendas

Planning Committee meeting - 7.30 pm on Monday, 1st April 2019

Planning Committee meeting - 7.30 pm on Monday, 1st April 2019

The next meeting of the Planning Committee will be at 7.30 pm on Monday, 1st April 2019 in the Stanton Hall. Members of the public are very welcome to attend.

Posted: Thu, 28 Mar 2019 09:32 by Joanna Noles

Tags: Agendas, Planning

Planning Committee meeting - 7.30 pm on Monday, 18th March 2019

Planning Committee meeting - 7.30 pm on Monday, 18th March 2019

The next meeting of the Planning Committee will be at 7.30 pm on Monday, 18th March 2019 in the Stanton Hall. Members of the public are very welcome to attend.

Posted: Thu, 14 Mar 2019 09:01 by Joanna Noles

Tags: Planning, Agendas

Planning Committee meeting - 7.30 pm on Monday, 4th March 2019

Planning Committee meeting - 7.30 pm on Monday, 4th March 2019

The next meeting of the Planning Committee will be at 7.30 pm on Monday, 4th March 2019 in the Stanton Hall. Members of the public are very welcome to attend.

Posted: Thu, 28 Feb 2019 08:56 by Joanna Noles

Tags: Agendas, News, Planning

Planning Committee meeting - 7.30 pm on Monday, 18th February 2019

Planning Committee meeting - 7.30 pm on Monday, 18th February 2019

The next meeting of the Planning Committee will be at 7.30 pm on Monday, 18th February 2019 in the Stanton Hall. Members of the public are very welcome to attend.

Posted: Thu, 14 Feb 2019 08:52 by Joanna Noles

Tags: Agendas, Planning

Planning Committee meeting - 7.30 pm on Monday, 4th February 2019

Planning Committee meeting - 7.30 pm on Monday, 4th February 2019

The next meeting of the Planning Committee will be at 7.30 pm on Monday, 4th February 2019 in the Stanton Hall. Members of the public are very welcome to attend.

Posted: Thu, 31 Jan 2019 10:52 by Joanna Noles

Tags: Agendas, Planning

Planning Committee meeting - 7.30 pm on Monday, 21st January 2019

Planning Committee meeting - 7.30 pm on Monday, 21st January 2019

The next meeting of the Planning Committee will be at 7.30 pm on Monday, 21st January 2019 in the Stanton Hall. Members of the public are very welcome to attend.

Posted: Tue, 15 Jan 2019 09:50 by Joanna Noles

Tags: Agendas, Planning

Planning Committee Meeting - Monday, 7th January 2019

Planning Committee Meeting - Monday, 7th January 2019

The next meeting of the Planning Committee will be at 7.30 pm on Monday, 7th January 2019 in the Stanton Hall. Members of the public are very welcome to attend.

Posted: Fri, 04 Jan 2019 09:54 by Joanna Noles

Tags: Agendas, Planning

Planning Committee meeting - 7.30 pm on Thursday, 13th December 2018

Planning Committee meeting - 7.30 pm on Thursday, 13th December 2018

The next meeting of the Planning Committee will be at 7.30 pm on Thursday, 13th December 2018 in the Stanton Hall. Members of the public are very welcome to attend.

Posted: Mon, 10 Dec 2018 15:29 by Joanna Noles

Tags: Agendas, Planning

Planning Committee meeting - 7.30 pm on Monday, 3rd December 2018

The next meeting of the Planning Committee will be at 7.30 pm on Monday, 3rd December 2018 in the Stanton Hall. Members of the public are very welcome to attend.

Posted: Thu, 29 Nov 2018 09:38 by Joanna Noles

Tags: Agendas, Planning

  • Page:
  • 1
  • 2