Clerk: Mrs Joanna Noles
26 Church Street, Church
Piece, Charlton Kings
Cheltenham, Gloucestershire
GL53 8AR

Tags: Planning

Planning Committee meeting - 7.30 pm on Monday, 17th June 2019

Planning Committee meeting - 7.30 pm on Monday, 17th June 2019

The next meeting of the Planning Committee will be at 7.30 pm on Monday, 17th June 2019 in the Stanton Hall. Members of the public are very welcome to attend.

Posted: Thu, 13 Jun 2019 09:35 by Joanna Noles

Tags: Agendas, Planning

Planning Committee meeting - 7.30 pm on Monday, 3rd June 2019

The next meeting of the Planning Committee will be at 7.30 pm on Monday, 3rd June 2019 in the Stanton Hall. Members of the public are very welcome to attend.

Posted: Thu, 30 May 2019 08:37 by Joanna Noles

Tags: Agendas, Planning

Planning Committee meeting - 7.45 pm on Wednesday, 15th May 2019

Planning Committee meeting - 7.45 pm on Wednesday, 15th May 2019

The next meeting of the Planning Committee will be at 7.45 pm on Wednesday, 15th May 2019 in the Stanton Hall. Members of the public are very welcome to attend.

PLEASE NOTE CHANGE IN START TIME TO 7.45PM

Posted: Mon, 13 May 2019 08:45 by Joanna Noles

Tags: Agendas, Planning

Planning Committee meeting - 7.30 pm on Thursday, 2nd May 2019

Planning Committee meeting - 7.30 pm on Thursday, 2nd May 2019

The next meeting of the Planning Committee will be at 7.30 pm on Thursday, 2nd May 2019 in the Stanton Hall. Members of the public are very welcome to attend.

Posted: Mon, 29 Apr 2019 13:18 by Joanna Noles

Tags: Agendas, Planning

Planning Committee meeting - 7.30 pm on Monday, 15th April 2019

Planning Committee meeting - 7.30 pm on Monday, 15th April 2019

The next meeting of the Planning Committee will be at 7.30 pm on Monday, 15th April 2019 in the Stanton Hall. Members of the public are very welcome to attend.

Posted: Thu, 11 Apr 2019 17:11 by Joanna Noles

Tags: Planning, Agendas

Planning Committee meeting - 7.30 pm on Monday, 1st April 2019

Planning Committee meeting - 7.30 pm on Monday, 1st April 2019

The next meeting of the Planning Committee will be at 7.30 pm on Monday, 1st April 2019 in the Stanton Hall. Members of the public are very welcome to attend.

Posted: Thu, 28 Mar 2019 09:32 by Joanna Noles

Tags: Agendas, Planning

Planning Committee meeting - 7.30 pm on Monday, 18th March 2019

Planning Committee meeting - 7.30 pm on Monday, 18th March 2019

The next meeting of the Planning Committee will be at 7.30 pm on Monday, 18th March 2019 in the Stanton Hall. Members of the public are very welcome to attend.

Posted: Thu, 14 Mar 2019 09:01 by Joanna Noles

Tags: Planning, Agendas

Planning Committee meeting - 7.30 pm on Monday, 4th March 2019

Planning Committee meeting - 7.30 pm on Monday, 4th March 2019

The next meeting of the Planning Committee will be at 7.30 pm on Monday, 4th March 2019 in the Stanton Hall. Members of the public are very welcome to attend.

Posted: Thu, 28 Feb 2019 08:56 by Joanna Noles

Tags: Agendas, News, Planning

Planning Committee meeting - 7.30 pm on Monday, 18th February 2019

Planning Committee meeting - 7.30 pm on Monday, 18th February 2019

The next meeting of the Planning Committee will be at 7.30 pm on Monday, 18th February 2019 in the Stanton Hall. Members of the public are very welcome to attend.

Posted: Thu, 14 Feb 2019 08:52 by Joanna Noles

Tags: Agendas, Planning

Planning Committee meeting - 7.30 pm on Monday, 4th February 2019

Planning Committee meeting - 7.30 pm on Monday, 4th February 2019

The next meeting of the Planning Committee will be at 7.30 pm on Monday, 4th February 2019 in the Stanton Hall. Members of the public are very welcome to attend.

Posted: Thu, 31 Jan 2019 10:52 by Joanna Noles

Tags: Agendas, Planning