Working to support our community

The Stanton Hall can be booked for classes, meetings, parties and events. Facilities include a large function room which is fitted out with the very latest projection and sound systems, tables, chairs, small kitchen and toilets. Current activities include regular yoga classes, pilates, Tai Chi, community meetings, open markets, etc. The Stanton Hall has full disabled access, including toilet facilities, and a hearing loop.

Cost of hiring the Stanton Hall: £16 per hour including use of the fully equipped kitchen. Full-day hire is £100 and half-day hire (up to 4 hours) is £50.

You can check availability of the Stanton hall on the calendar below. If you would like to request a booking, please call the Parish Council office on 01242 250087 or email admin@charltonkingsparishcouncil.gov.uk.

Stanton Hall

(1) Pilates 10:30-11:30

Mon, 27 Jun 2022, 10:30 - 11:30

(3) Full Council 19.00 21.00

Mon, 27 Jun 2022, 19:00 - 21:00

(3) Full Council 19.00 21.00

Mon, 27 Jun 2022, 19:00 - 21:00

(1) Pilates 09:15-10:15

Tue, 28 Jun 2022, 09:15 - 10:15

(1) Tai Chi 18:30-19:30

Tue, 28 Jun 2022, 18:30 - 19:30

(1) Pilates 9:00-10:00

Wed, 29 Jun 2022, 09:00 - 10:00

(1) Yoga 10:30-12:00

Wed, 29 Jun 2022, 10:30 - 12:00

(1) Tai Chi 13:30-14:30

Wed, 29 Jun 2022, 13:30 - 14:30

(2) C.K. Futures 18.00 21.00

Wed, 29 Jun 2022, 18:00 - 21:00

(1) Probus 10:30-13:00

Thu, 30 Jun 2022, 10:30 - 13:00

(1) Drama Adventures - 10:00-11:00

Sat, 02 Jul 2022, 10:00 - 11:00

(1) Birthday Party 10am -12pm

Sun, 03 Jul 2022, 10:00 - 12:00

(1) Pilates 10:30-11:30

Mon, 04 Jul 2022, 10:30 - 11:30

(2) CKSCWC - 13:00-15:30

Mon, 04 Jul 2022, 13:00 - 15:30

(3) Planning Meeting 19.00 20.00

Mon, 04 Jul 2022, 19:00 - 20:00

(1) Pilates 09:15-10:15

Tue, 05 Jul 2022, 09:15 - 10:15

(1) Pilates 9:00-10:00

Wed, 06 Jul 2022, 09:00 - 10:00

(1) Yoga 10:30-12:00

Wed, 06 Jul 2022, 10:30 - 12:00

(1) Tai Chi 13.30pm 14.30pm

Wed, 06 Jul 2022, 13:30 - 14:30

(1) Probus 10:30-13:00

Thu, 07 Jul 2022, 10:30 - 13:00

(1)Science Tech 10am 12pm

Fri, 08 Jul 2022, 10:00 - 12:00

(1) Drama Adventures - 10:00-11:00

Sat, 09 Jul 2022, 10:00 - 11:00

(1) B'Jou Opera 2.30-5.30pm

Sun, 10 Jul 2022, 14:30 - 17:30

(1) Pilates 10:30-11:30

Mon, 11 Jul 2022, 10:30 - 11:30

(2) CKSCWC - 13:00-15:30

Mon, 11 Jul 2022, 13:00 - 15:30

(1) Pilates 09:15-10:15

Tue, 12 Jul 2022, 09:15 - 10:15

(1) Pilates 9:00-10:00

Wed, 13 Jul 2022, 09:00 - 10:00

(1) Tai Chi 13:30-14:30

Wed, 13 Jul 2022, 13:30 - 14:30

(1) Probus 10:30-13:00

Thu, 14 Jul 2022, 10:30 - 13:00

(3) Community Assets Meeting 19.00 21.00

Thu, 14 Jul 2022, 19:00 - 21:00

(1) Pilates 10:30-11:30

Mon, 18 Jul 2022, 10:30 - 11:30

(2) CKSCWC - 13:00-15:30

Mon, 18 Jul 2022, 13:00 - 15:30

(3) Planning Meeting 19.00 20.00

Mon, 18 Jul 2022, 19:00 - 20:00

(1) Pilates 09:15-10:15

Tue, 19 Jul 2022, 09:15 - 10:15

(1) Private booking

Tue, 19 Jul 2022, 19:30 - 22:30

(1) Yoga 10:30-12:00

Wed, 20 Jul 2022, 10:30 - 12:00

(1) Probus 10:30-13:00

Thu, 21 Jul 2022, 10:30 - 13:00

(1)baby shower

Sat, 23 Jul 2022, 12:00 - 16:00

(3) Full Council Meeting - 19:00-21:00

Mon, 25 Jul 2022, 19:00 - 21:00

(3) Sew Mobile 10am -12pm

Tue, 26 Jul 2022, 10:00 - 12:00

(1) My Beautiful Brain 10:30-11:30

Wed, 27 Jul 2022, 10:30 - 11:30

(2) C.K. Futures 18.00 21.00

Wed, 27 Jul 2022, 18:00 - 21:00

Last updated: Tue, 12 Jul 2022 13:06