Working to support our community

The Stanton Hall can be booked for classes, meetings, parties and events. Facilities include a large function room which is fitted out with the very latest projection and sound systems, tables, chairs, small kitchen and toilets. Current activities include regular yoga classes, pilates, Tai Chi, community meetings, open markets, etc. The Stanton Hall has full disabled access, including toilet facilities, and a hearing loop.

Cost of hiring the Stanton Hall: £16 per hour including use of the fully equipped kitchen. Full-day hire is £100 and half-day hire (up to 4 hours) is £50.

You can check availability of the Stanton hall on the calendar below. If you would like to request a booking, please call the Parish Council office on 01242 250087 or email admin@charltonkingsparishcouncil.gov.uk.

Stanton Hall

(3) Artist workshop 10am -12pm

Tue, 30 Aug 2022, 10:00 - 12:00

(3) C.K.Futures 18.00-21.00

Wed, 31 Aug 2022, 18:00 - 21:00

(1) Probus 10:30-13:00

Thu, 01 Sep 2022, 10:30 - 13:00

(3) Planning Meeting 19.00 20.00

Thu, 01 Sep 2022, 19:00 - 20:00

(3) C.K. Senior Citizens Dementia Training 10.00 - 11.30am

Fri, 02 Sep 2022, 10:00 - 11:30

(1) Birthday party 10.30 13.30

Sun, 04 Sep 2022, 10:30 - 13:30

(1) Pilates 10:30-11:30

Mon, 05 Sep 2022, 10:30 - 11:30

(1) Pilates 9:00-10:00

Wed, 07 Sep 2022, 09:00 - 10:00

(1) Yoga 10:30-12:00

Wed, 07 Sep 2022, 10:30 - 12:00

(1) WWG Association 1.30pm 5.30pm

Thu, 08 Sep 2022, 14:00 - 17:30

(1) Science Tech 10.00am 12.00pm

Fri, 09 Sep 2022, 11:00 - 12:00

(1) Gemma Bolwell 10am 11am

Sat, 10 Sep 2022, 10:00 - 11:00

(1) Birthday Party 1pm 5pm

Sat, 10 Sep 2022, 13:00 - 17:00

(1) Sound Therapy 7.30pm -8.30pm

Sat, 10 Sep 2022, 19:30 - 21:30

(1) Pilates 10:30-11:30

Mon, 12 Sep 2022, 10:30 - 11:30

(1) Tai Chi 18:30-19:30

Tue, 13 Sep 2022, 18:30 - 19:30

(1) Pilates 9:00-10:00

Wed, 14 Sep 2022, 09:00 - 10:00

(1) Yoga 10:30-12:00

Wed, 14 Sep 2022, 10:30 - 12:00

(1) Tai Chi 1.30pm 2.30pm

Wed, 14 Sep 2022, 13:30 - 14:30

(1) Probus 10:30-13:00

Thu, 15 Sep 2022, 10:30 - 13:00

(3) C.K. Futures 17.00 21.00

Fri, 16 Sep 2022, 17:00 - 21:00

(1) Gemma Bolwell 10am 11am

Sat, 17 Sep 2022, 10:00 - 11:00

(3) Wash up Meeting 12pm -2pm

Tue, 20 Sep 2022, 12:00 - 14:00

(1) Tai Chi 18:30-19:30

Tue, 20 Sep 2022, 18:30 - 19:30

(1) Pilates 9:00-10:00

Wed, 21 Sep 2022, 09:00 - 10:00

(1) Yoga 10:30-12:00

Wed, 21 Sep 2022, 10:30 - 12:00

(1) Tai Chi 1.30pm 2.30pm

Wed, 21 Sep 2022, 13:30 - 14:30

(1) Probus 10:30-13:00

Thu, 22 Sep 2022, 10:30 - 13:00

(3) Paul McCloskey AGM 6pm 8pm

Thu, 22 Sep 2022, 18:00 - 20:00

(2) Autumn Fayre 8am-6pm

Fri, 23 Sep 2022, 08:00 - 19:00

(2) Autumn Fayre 8am-6pm

Sat, 24 Sep 2022, 08:00 - 19:00

(2) Autumn Fayre 8am-6pm

Sun, 25 Sep 2022, 08:00 - 19:00

(1) Pilates 10:30-11:30

Mon, 26 Sep 2022, 10:30 - 11:30

(2) Private meeting 11.30 12.30

Mon, 26 Sep 2022, 11:30 - 12:30

(3) Full Council 19.00 21.00

Mon, 26 Sep 2022, 19:00 - 21:00

(1) Tai Chi 18:30-19:30

Tue, 27 Sep 2022, 18:30 - 19:30

(1) Pilates 9:00-10:00

Wed, 28 Sep 2022, 09:00 - 10:00

(1) Yoga 10:30-12:00

Wed, 28 Sep 2022, 10:30 - 12:00

(1) Tai Chi 1.30pm 2.30pm

Wed, 28 Sep 2022, 13:30 - 14:30

(1) Probus 10:30-13:00

Thu, 29 Sep 2022, 10:30 - 13:00

(3) Community Assets Meeting 19.00 21.30

Thu, 29 Sep 2022, 19:00 - 21:30

(2) meeting 10.30am 12.30pm

Fri, 30 Sep 2022, 10:30 - 12:30

(2) C.K. Futures 18.00 -22.00

Fri, 30 Sep 2022, 18:00 - 22:00

(1) Gemma Bolwell 10am 11am

Sat, 01 Oct 2022, 10:00 - 11:00

(1) Garden Society 2pm -5pm

Sat, 01 Oct 2022, 14:00 - 17:00

Last updated: Mon, 26 Sep 2022 13:15